lunduniversity.lu.se

SURF

Lund University

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Contact

Below we list members of the SUrF team under the following headings

· Project coordination

· Researchers

· Co-funders

 

Project coordination

Ronny Berndtsson, Professor; Ronny.Berndtsson@tvrl.lth.se Water Resources Engineering Lund University

Rolf Larsson, Associate Professor; Rolf.Larsson@tvrl.lth.se Water Resources Engineering Lund University

Johanna Sörensen, Ph.D. student; Johanna.Sorensen@tvrl.lth.se Water Resources Engineering Lund University

 

Researchers

 

Water Resources Engineering Lund University

Ronny Berndtsson, Professor; Ronny.Berndtsson@tvrl.lth.se

Rolf Larsson, Associate Professor; Rolf.Larsson@tvrl.lth.se

Johanna Sörensen, Ph.D. student; Johanna.Sorensen@tvrl.lth.se

Shifteh Mobini, Ph.D. student; Shifteh.Mobini@tvrl.lth.se

Miklas Scholz, Professor; Miklas.Scholz@tvrl.lth.se

 

Water and Environmental Engineering Lund University

Karin Jönsson, Associate Professor; Karin.Jonsson@chemeng.lth.se

Misagh Mottaghi, Ph.D. student; misagh.mottaghi@chemeng.lth.se

Henrik Aspegren, Adjunct Professor; Henrik.Aspegren@vasyd.se

Salar Haghighatafsha, Ph.D. student; Salar.Haghighatafshar@chemeng.lth.se

 

Risk Management and Societal Safety Lund University

Per Becker, Associate Professor; per.becker@risk.lth.se

Marcus Abrahamsson, Associate Professor; marcus.abrahamsson@risk.lth.se

 

Architecture and the Built Environment Lund University

Catharina Sternudd, Associate Professor; catharina.sternudd@arkitektur.lth.se

 

AgriFood Economics Centre Lund University

Jonas Nordström, Associate Professor; jonas.nordstrom@agrifood.lu.se

 

Urban Studies Malmö University

Jerry Nilsson, Associate Professor; jerry.nilsson@mah.se

Eva Leth, Ph.D. student; eva.leth@skane.se

 

GIS Center Lund University

Petter Pilesjö, Professor; petter.pilesjo@gis.lu.se

Andreas Persson, Associate Professor; andreas.persson@nateko.lu.se 

 

Co-funders

Sweden Water Research 

Region Skåne 

Höje å Vattenråd 

Länsförsäkringar Skåne

Göteborgs stad, kretslopp och vatten 

Page Manager: